what is vegan

Is puede contener aceite de soya vegan?

Puede contener aceite de soya is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is puede contener aceite de soya?

"Puede contener aceite de soya" is a food ingredient that may contain soybean oil. Soybean oil is a popular cooking oil that is used in many food products due to its neutral flavor and high smoke point. It is a rich source of polyunsaturated and monounsaturated fatty acids, which have been shown to provide numerous health benefits. Soybean oil is commonly used in salad dressings, margarine, baked goods, and snack foods. However, if you have a soy allergy or are trying to avoid soy products, it's important to carefully read the label and look for this warning on food packaging.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like puede contener aceite de soya?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy