what is vegan

Is puede contener otros frutos de cáscara vegan?

Puede contener otros frutos de cáscara is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is puede contener otros frutos de cáscara?

"Puede contener otros frutos de cáscara" is a statement commonly found on food packaging labels, indicating that the product may contain traces or particles of other nuts or tree fruits like almonds, walnuts, or hazelnuts. This warning is important for individuals with allergies to these types of ingredients to make informed decisions about consuming the product. While every effort is made to avoid cross-contamination during production, it cannot be completely eliminated. Therefore, if you have a nut allergy, it is always best to read ingredient lists and warning statements carefully before consuming any food products.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like puede contener otros frutos de cáscara?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy