what is vegan

Is pur jus de grenade vegan?

Pur jus de grenade is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pur jus de grenade?

Pur jus de grenade, or pure pomegranate juice, is a rich, tart and flavorful liquid extracted from the fruit of the pomegranate plant. It is packed with antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals that provide numerous health benefits, including improved digestion, reduced inflammation, and lower risk of chronic diseases. The juice is often used as a natural remedy to improve heart health, boost the immune system, and enhance skin and hair health. Its intense and complex flavor profile makes it a popular ingredient in cocktails, marinades, dressings, and sauces. Its vibrant red color and distinct taste add a unique touch to any dish or beverage.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pur jus de grenade?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy