what is vegan

Is quesos gouda vegan?

Quesos gouda is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is quesos gouda?

Quesos Gouda, or simply Gouda cheese, is a delicious and versatile dairy product that is beloved by many. Named after the city of Gouda in the Netherlands, this semi-hard cheese is made from cow's milk and has a pale yellow interior with a mild, creamy flavor. It can be enjoyed on its own, as a topping for sandwiches or salads, melted over pasta or vegetables, or used in a variety of recipes. With its smooth texture and distinctive taste, Quesos Gouda is a must-try ingredient for cheese lovers.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like quesos gouda?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy