what is vegan

Is saborizante vegan?

Saborizante is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is saborizante?

"Saborizante" is a Spanish term that translates to "flavoring" in English. It refers to a food ingredient used to enhance the taste of dishes and give them a distinctive flavor. Saborizante can be natural or artificial and come in various forms, such as powders, liquids, or extracts. It is commonly used in the food industry to add flavor to processed foods and drinks, including candies, baked goods, and beverages. Saborizante can also be used in home cooking to add a burst of flavor to homemade dishes. When used in moderation, saborizante can greatly enhance the taste and aroma of foods.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like saborizante?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy