what is vegan

Is schalenfrüchte enthalten vegan?

Schalenfrüchte enthalten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is schalenfrüchte enthalten?

"Schalenfrüchte enthalten" is a German term that refers to a group of edible seeds or nuts that are encased in a hard shell or pod. This group includes popular ingredients such as almonds, cashews, hazelnuts, and walnuts, among others. Schalenfrüchte are a nutritious and versatile addition to many dishes and can be used in baking, snacking, or as a source of plant-based protein. However, they can also trigger allergies in some individuals, so it's important to be aware of any dietary restrictions. Overall, schalenfrüchte enthalten offer a delicious and wholesome way to add flavor and texture to your meals.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like schalenfrüchte enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy