what is vegan

Is schokoladensoße vegan?

Schokoladensoße is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is schokoladensoße?

Schokoladensoße, also known as chocolate sauce, is a smooth and decadent sauce that is made with high-quality chocolate and other ingredients. This versatile ingredient is perfect for enhancing the flavor and texture of desserts, adding a touch of richness and sweetness to ice cream, cakes, and other sweets. The sauce is usually made with dark chocolate or milk chocolate and can be enjoyed warm or cold. It is easy to make at home or can be found in grocery stores in jars or squeeze bottles. Schokoladensoße is a must-have for any chocolate lover's pantry and adds a delicious touch to any sweet treat.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like schokoladensoße?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy