what is vegan

Is succo di mandarino vegan?

Succo di mandarino is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is succo di mandarino?

Succo di mandarino, also known as mandarin juice, is a citrus fruit juice that boasts a sweet and tangy flavor. This deliciously refreshing juice is made by squeezing the juice from mandarins, a type of small, loose-skinned orange. With its bright orange color and fragrant aroma, mandarin juice is a popular ingredient in many culinary creations, from cocktails and marinades to sauces and dressings. It's also a great source of vitamin C, antioxidants, and other nutrients, making it a healthy and delicious addition to any diet. Enjoy a glass of succo di mandarino on its own or use it to enhance the flavor of your favorite dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like succo di mandarino?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy