what is vegan

Is vin bordeaux rouge vegan?

Vin bordeaux rouge is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is vin bordeaux rouge?

Vin Bordeaux Rouge is a rich and flavorful red wine hailing from the famous wine-producing region of Bordeaux in southwestern France. Made predominantly from Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, and Cabernet Franc grapes, this wine boasts a deep ruby color and a complex aroma of dark fruits, tobacco, and vanilla. Its flavor profile is bold and powerful, with notes of blackcurrant, plum, and spices, and a long and elegant finish. Vin Bordeaux Rouge is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of dishes, from stews and roasts to sauces and marinades, adding depth and complexity to any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vin bordeaux rouge?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy