what is vegan

Is weiße trauben vegan?

Weiße trauben is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is weiße trauben?

Weiße Trauben is a variety of green-skinned grapes that are a popular ingredient in many dishes and desserts. These grapes have a juicy texture and a sweet flavor that makes them perfect for adding a touch of sweetness to salads, cheese platters, and fruit bowls. Weiße Trauben are also used to make refreshing white wines, which pair well with seafood, poultry, and light meals. These grapes are loaded with antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals that promote good health, making them an excellent addition to any diet. Whether you're looking for a healthy snack or a flavorful ingredient to enhance your cooking, weiße Trauben are a versatile choice that can't be beat!.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like weiße trauben?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy