what is vegan

Are aromatizētājs vegan?

Aromatizētājs is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aromatizētājs?

Aromatizētājs is a popular food ingredient that is widely used in many different cuisines around the world. This ingredient is known for its ability to add a unique and distinct flavor to a variety of dishes, and is often used to enhance the taste and aroma of different types of food. Aromatizētājs is typically made from a combination of natural and artificial flavorings, and can be found in both liquid and powder form. Whether you're cooking up a savory dish or baking a sweet treat, aromatizētājs is a versatile ingredient that can help take your culinary creations to the next level.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aromatizētājs?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy