what is vegan

Are aröme ananas vegan?

Aröme ananas is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aröme ananas?

Aröme Ananas is a delightful food ingredient that captures the essence of the tropical fruit in a concentrated form. With its sweet, tangy, and slightly tart flavor, aröme Ananas is perfect for adding a burst of pineapple taste to a variety of dishes. This all-natural flavoring is made from high-quality pineapple extract, and it's easy to use in both sweet and savory recipes. Whether you're making a refreshing pineapple smoothie, a savory stir-fry, or a fruity dessert, aröme Ananas is the ideal ingredient for elevating the taste and aroma of your creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aröme ananas?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy