what is vegan

Are confiture de fraises vegan?

Confiture de fraises is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is confiture de fraises?

Confiture de fraises is a sweet and flavorful strawberry jam that is a staple in French cuisine. Made from fresh, ripe strawberries and sugar, the jam is cooked until it reaches the perfect consistency and is bursting with natural fruity sweetness. This vibrant and aromatic spread is perfect for toast, croissants, and scones, and is also a versatile ingredient in desserts and baked goods. With its bright red color and luscious texture, confiture de fraises adds a touch of indulgence to any meal or snack. Indulge in the irresistible taste of this classic French treat and let your taste buds take a journey to the picturesque countryside of France.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like confiture de fraises?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy