what is vegan

Are des fraises vegan?

Des fraises is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is des fraises?

"Des fraises" is a delightful ingredient that is loved by many for its vibrant color and refreshing sweetness. These juicy and plump red berries are a quintessential symbol of summer, offering a burst of flavor in every bite. Rich in vitamin C, folate, and antioxidants, "des fraises" not only add a pop of color to any dish, but also provide numerous health benefits. Whether enjoyed on their own, added to salads, or incorporated into desserts, "des fraises" are a versatile and delicious ingredient that can elevate any meal.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like des fraises?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy