what is vegan

Are farine cacahuètes vegan?

Farine cacahuètes is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine cacahuètes?

Farine cacahuètes, also known as peanut flour, is a versatile and nutritious ingredient that can be used in a variety of dishes. It's made by finely grinding roasted peanuts into a powder, resulting in a flavorful and protein-rich flour. This gluten-free flour is an excellent source of plant-based protein, fiber, and healthy fats. Its nutty taste makes it a great addition to baked goods, smoothies, sauces, and dressings. Additionally, farine cacahuètes is a great alternative to traditional wheat flour for those with celiac disease or gluten intolerance. Enjoy the benefits of this tasty and nutritional powerhouse in your cooking and baking!.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine cacahuètes?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy