what is vegan

Are farine de pépins de raisins vegan?

Farine de pépins de raisins is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine de pépins de raisins?

Farine de pépins de raisins, or grape seed flour, is a unique ingredient that is gaining popularity in the culinary world. Made from the seeds of grapes, this flour is rich in antioxidants, fiber, and protein, making it a healthier alternative to traditional wheat flour. Grape seed flour has a nutty and slightly bitter flavor, which pairs well with both sweet and savory dishes. It can be used in a variety of recipes, including baked goods, pasta, and sauces. This versatile ingredient is gluten-free, making it a great option for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivities.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine de pépins de raisins?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy