what is vegan

Are flocons d‘avoine complets vegan?

Flocons d'avoine complets, also known as whole oat flakes, are a nutritious and versatile ingredient that is widely used in cooking and baking. These flakes are made by steaming and flattening whole oat grains, resulting in a fiber-rich, low-fat ingredient that is perfect for a variety of recipes. With their nutty flavor and satisfying texture, whole oat flakes are often used in breakfast cereals, granolas, and oatmeal, but they can also be added to bread, muffins, and other baked goods to boost their nutritional content. Plus, since they are gluten-free, they are a great option for those with gluten sensitivities or celiac disease. Overall, flocons d'avoine complets are a delicious and healthy addition to any recipe.

Flocons d‘avoine complets is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like flocons d‘avoine complets?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy