what is vegan

Are jus concentré de autres fruits vegan?

Jus concentré de autres fruits is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus concentré de autres fruits?

Jus concentré de autres fruits, or concentrated juice of other fruits, is a versatile and flavorful ingredient that adds a burst of fruity goodness to any dish or beverage. Made by reducing the juice of various fruits, this concentrated juice retains the natural sweetness and tartness of the original fruits. It can be used to enhance the flavor of cocktails, sauces, marinades, and dressings, or simply diluted with water for a refreshing and nutritious drink. With its concentrated form, a little goes a long way, making it a cost-effective and practical ingredient to have in your pantry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus concentré de autres fruits?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy