what is vegan

Are œuf entiers extra-frais vegan?

Œuf entiers extra-frais is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is œuf entiers extra-frais?

"Œuf entiers extra-frais" is a French term that refers to whole extra-fresh eggs. These eggs are typically laid by free-range chickens that are allowed to roam freely and feed on a natural diet. They are collected and delivered promptly to ensure maximum freshness, retaining their natural flavor, and nutrient-rich qualities. "Œuf entiers extra-frais" is a versatile ingredient used in many culinary dishes and baking recipes. It is rich in protein, vitamins, and minerals, making it a healthy addition to any diet. These eggs are an essential ingredient in traditional French cuisine, providing a unique flavor and texture to dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like œuf entiers extra-frais?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy