what is vegan

Are pulpes de fruits vegan?

Pulpes de fruits is a versatile food ingredient that is a must-have for any culinary enthusiast. It is a puree made from the flesh of various fruits, such as mangoes, strawberries, and pineapples. This ingredient is perfect for adding natural sweetness, texture, and flavor to a wide range of recipes, including smoothies, desserts, and sauces. The high nutrient content of pulpes de fruits makes it an excellent choice for health-conscious individuals looking to incorporate more fruits into their diet. With its vibrant colors and delicious taste, pulpes de fruits is a surefire way to elevate any dish.

Pulpes de fruits is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pulpes de fruits?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy