what is vegan

Is anderen nüssen enthalten vegan?

Anderen nüssen enthalten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is anderen nüssen enthalten?

"Anderen Nüssen enthalten" is a German phrase that translates to "contains other nuts." This food ingredient is commonly found in various types of snacks and baked goods, such as trail mix, granola bars, and nutty desserts. The specific types of nuts included in "anderen Nüssen enthalten" can vary, but may include almonds, hazelnuts, pecans, and walnuts. This ingredient adds a crunchy texture and nutty flavor to foods, while also providing a source of healthy fats, protein, and various vitamins and minerals. However, individuals with nut allergies should exercise caution when consuming foods containing "anderen Nüssen enthalten.".

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like anderen nüssen enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy