what is vegan

Is anderen schalenfrüchten enthalten vegan?

Anderen schalenfrüchten enthalten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is anderen schalenfrüchten enthalten?

"Anderen Schalenfrüchten enthalten" is a German phrase that translates to "contains other tree nuts." This term is commonly found on food labels and indicates that the product may contain other nuts, such as almonds, hazelnuts, or walnuts, besides the primary nut mentioned on the label. Tree nuts are a great source of protein, fiber, healthy fats, and essential nutrients, making them a valuable addition to any diet. However, people with nut allergies should be cautious when consuming products labeled as "Anderen Schalenfrüchten enthalten" and consult with their healthcare provider before doing so.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like anderen schalenfrüchten enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy