what is vegan

Is aromatizante vainilla vegan?

Aromatizante vainilla is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aromatizante vainilla?

Aromatizante vainilla, or vanilla flavoring, is a delicious and versatile ingredient that adds a warm, sweet, and creamy flavor to a wide range of dishes. It is a popular addition to baked goods, desserts, and beverages, such as cakes, cookies, ice cream, and coffee. This flavoring is made from natural or artificial sources, and it comes in various forms, including liquid, powder, and paste. With its distinct and pleasant aroma, aromatizante vainilla has become a staple in many kitchens worldwide, and its uses are limited only by your imagination.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aromatizante vainilla?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy