what is vegan

Is arome naturel d'amande vegan?

Arome naturel d'amande is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arome naturel d'amande?

"Arome naturel d'amande" is a natural almond flavoring that adds a rich and nutty taste to various dishes and desserts. Made from real almonds, this flavoring offers a distinctively sweet and slightly bitter taste that is perfect for enhancing the flavor of baked goods, pastries, and confections. Its intense aroma and taste make it an ideal ingredient for recipes that require a nutty and creamy flavor profile. Whether you're a professional chef or a home cook, this natural almond flavoring is sure to elevate your culinary creations to the next level.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arome naturel d'amande?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy