what is vegan

Is arôme.cacao vegan?

Arôme.cacao is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arôme.cacao?

Arôme.cacao is a premium quality cocoa flavoring that can elevate the taste of any dessert or beverage. This natural and intense flavor is made from carefully selected cocoa beans and has a rich and indulgent taste that can be used in a variety of recipes. Arôme.cacao can be added to cakes, cookies, smoothies, or hot drinks to give them a delicious chocolatey twist. Its versatility makes it a must-have in any baker's pantry, as it allows for endless creativity in the kitchen. With arôme.cacao, you can easily create decadent and satisfying treats that will impress your guests and satisfy your cravings.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arôme.cacao?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy