what is vegan

Is aus fruchtsaftkonzentrat vegan?

Aus fruchtsaftkonzentrat is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aus fruchtsaftkonzentrat?

"Aus Fruchtsaftkonzentrat" is a German term that refers to fruit juice concentrate. This ingredient is made by removing the water content from fruit juice, leaving behind a concentrated liquid that is used to enhance the flavor and sweetness of food products. Fruit juice concentrate is a common ingredient in a variety of foods, including beverages, desserts, and snacks. It is also used as a natural sweetener in some products, as it contains the natural sugars found in fruit. Due to its high concentration, fruit juice concentrate can be added in small amounts to achieve a desired level of sweetness or flavor intensity.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aus fruchtsaftkonzentrat?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy