what is vegan

Is haferfasern vegan?

Haferfasern is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is haferfasern?

Haferfasern is a nutritious and fiber-rich food ingredient that is derived from the outer layer of oats. These thin and light-colored fibers are packed with various nutrients, including protein, vitamins, and minerals, and are a popular addition to a wide range of health foods and supplements. Haferfasern is known for its high fiber content, which promotes digestive health, regulates blood sugar levels, and helps with weight management. It also adds texture and flavor to baked goods and can be used as a healthy substitute for traditional flour in some recipes. Incorporating haferfasern into your diet is an excellent way to boost your overall health and wellness.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like haferfasern?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy