what is vegan

Is bevat kaaspoeder vegan?

Bevat kaaspoeder is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is bevat kaaspoeder?

Bevat kaaspoeder is a versatile ingredient that adds a delicious cheesy flavor to various dishes. Made by drying and grinding real cheese, this powder can be used in baked goods, sauces, soups, and seasoning blends. It's an excellent alternative to grated cheese, as it has a longer shelf life and can be easily stored. Bevat kaaspoeder is also a great way to add calcium and protein to your diet. Whether you're a home cook or a professional chef, this ingredient is sure to elevate the taste of any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like bevat kaaspoeder?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy