what is vegan

Is cereales que contienen gluten vegan?

Cereales que contienen gluten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is cereales que contienen gluten?

"Cereales que contienen gluten" is a term used to describe grains that contain a protein called gluten, which is commonly found in wheat, barley, and rye. These grains are often used in the production of bread, pasta, and other baked goods. Gluten provides structure and texture to these foods, but can cause digestive issues for some individuals with celiac disease or gluten intolerance. While some cereals, like oats, do not naturally contain gluten, they are often processed in facilities that also handle gluten-containing grains and may be contaminated. It's important for those with gluten sensitivities to carefully read labels and seek out certified gluten-free products.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cereales que contienen gluten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy