what is vegan

Is crevette cuite vegan?

Crevette cuite, also known as cooked shrimp, is a delectable ingredient commonly used in various cuisines worldwide. These succulent crustaceans are first boiled or steamed to bring out their sweet, delicate flavor and firm texture. With their bright pink hue and slightly briny taste, cooked shrimp adds depth and complexity to dishes, making them a popular choice for salads, pasta dishes, stir-fries, and more. Packed with protein and essential nutrients like iodine and selenium, crevette cuite is not only delicious but also a healthy addition to any meal.

Crevette cuite is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like crevette cuite?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy