what is vegan

Is de ananá vegan?

De ananá is a delicious and unique food ingredient that adds a tropical twist to any dish. Also known as pineapple, de ananá is a fruit with a sweet and tangy flavor that is perfect for both sweet and savory recipes. It is loaded with vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants, making it a healthy addition to any meal. De ananá can be used in a variety of ways, from adding it to smoothies and salads to grilling it for a flavorful addition to tacos and burgers. This versatile ingredient is a must-have for any kitchen looking to add some tropical flair to their dishes.

De ananá is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de ananá?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy