what is vegan

Is dont jus de fraise vegan?

Dont jus de fraise is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is dont jus de fraise?

Dont jus de fraise, which translates to "pure strawberry juice" in English, is a delicious and nutritious ingredient made from fresh, ripe strawberries. This juice is packed with vitamins and antioxidants that are essential for maintaining a healthy body. It has a sweet and tangy flavor with a refreshing aftertaste, making it a versatile ingredient for adding flavor and color to a variety of dishes. Whether used in cocktails, smoothies, or desserts, don't jus de fraise is a great way to incorporate the goodness of strawberries into your diet. Its vibrant red color also makes it a popular choice for adding visual appeal to your recipes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like dont jus de fraise?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy