what is vegan

Are arachides grillees vegan?

Arachides grillees is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arachides grillees?

Arachides grillées is a mouthwatering ingredient that adds a crunchy texture and nutty flavor to dishes. Also known as roasted peanuts, this ingredient is made by slowly toasting raw peanuts until they turn a deep golden brown. The roasting process not only intensifies the flavor of the peanuts but also helps to remove any excess moisture, making them shelf-stable for longer periods of time. Arachides grillées are commonly used in snacks, baked goods, sauces, and as a garnish in salads and noodle dishes. This versatile ingredient is a great source of protein, healthy fats, and essential nutrients, making it a delicious and nutritious addition to any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arachides grillees?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy