what is vegan

Is émulsifiant lécithine de soja sans ogm vegan?

Émulsifiant lécithine de soja sans ogm is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is émulsifiant lécithine de soja sans ogm?

Lecithin is a natural emulsifier derived from soybeans, and it's often used in food manufacturing to improve texture and stability. This particular lecithin is GMO-free, meaning it hasn't been genetically modified, making it a healthier and safer alternative to traditional soy lecithin. It's versatile and can be used in a variety of food products, including baked goods, chocolate, and dressings. Its unique properties help ingredients bind together, creating a smooth and consistent texture. This non-GMO soy lecithin is a perfect ingredient for those who are looking for clean, natural, and sustainable food options.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like émulsifiant lécithine de soja sans ogm?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy