what is vegan

Is feijoa juice vegan?

Feijoa juice is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is feijoa juice?

Feijoa juice is a refreshing and unique beverage that comes from the feijoa fruit, also known as pineapple guava. This small green fruit is native to South America but is now grown in various parts of the world, including New Zealand and California. The juice has a tangy and slightly sweet flavor with hints of strawberry, guava, and citrus. Rich in vitamin C and antioxidants, feijoa juice is a healthy and delicious way to stay hydrated. It can be enjoyed on its own or mixed into cocktails and smoothies for an exotic twist.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like feijoa juice?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy