what is vegan

Is feuille de mûre douce vegan?

Feuille de mûre douce is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is feuille de mûre douce?

Feuille de mûre douce, or sweet blackberry leaves, are a versatile and flavorful ingredient commonly used in cooking and herbal medicine. These leaves have a delicate sweetness and a subtle, earthy aroma that can complement a variety of dishes. They are often used to flavor teas, desserts, and sauces, and are known to have health benefits such as aiding digestion and reducing inflammation. Feuille de mûre douce are also used in skincare products for their anti-aging and anti-inflammatory properties. With their unique flavor profile and medicinal qualities, sweet blackberry leaves are a valuable addition to any culinary or wellness arsenal.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like feuille de mûre douce?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy