what is vegan

Is früchte enthalten vegan?

Früchte enthalten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is früchte enthalten?

"Früchte enthalten" is a German phrase that translates to "contain fruits" in English. This food ingredient refers to any product that includes fruits as a primary ingredient. Fruits are a vital source of nutrients, vitamins, and antioxidants that are essential for a healthy and balanced diet. Früchte enthalten can be found in a wide range of foods such as smoothies, granolas, yogurts, jams, and desserts. Incorporating this ingredient into your diet is an excellent way to add variety and a burst of natural sweetness to your meals while enjoying the numerous health benefits that fruits have to offer.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like früchte enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy