what is vegan

Is gluténmentes zabpehely vegan?

Gluténmentes zabpehely is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is gluténmentes zabpehely?

Gluténmentes zabpehely, also known as gluten-free rolled oats, is a healthy and versatile ingredient that can be used in baking, cooking, or as a nutritious breakfast option. Unlike regular rolled oats, this type of oatmeal is free from gluten, making it an excellent choice for those with gluten intolerance or celiac disease. It's made by steaming oat groats at high pressure and then rolling them into flat flakes. This process preserves the nutritional value of the oats while removing any harmful gluten proteins. Gluténmentes zabpehely is rich in fiber, protein, vitamins and minerals, making it a fantastic addition to any balanced diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gluténmentes zabpehely?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy