what is vegan

Is isolat de protéine de petit-lait vegan?

Isolat de protéine de petit-lait is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is isolat de protéine de petit-lait?

Isolat de protéine de petit-lait, also known as whey protein isolate, is a highly purified form of protein derived from milk. It is processed to remove most of the fat, lactose, and other non-protein components, resulting in a high-quality, low-carbohydrate protein powder. Isolat de protéine de petit-lait is a popular supplement among athletes and fitness enthusiasts due to its fast absorption and ability to support muscle growth and recovery. It can be used in a variety of ways, including as a post-workout shake or added to smoothies, oatmeal, or baked goods to increase protein content.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like isolat de protéine de petit-lait?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy