what is vegan

Is jus de raisins blancs concentré vegan?

Jus de raisins blancs concentré is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de raisins blancs concentré?

Jus de raisins blancs concentré is a concentrated juice made from white grapes. This versatile ingredient is an excellent way to add a burst of flavor to any recipe. With its concentrated form, a little bit goes a long way in enhancing the taste of desserts, sauces, marinades, and beverages. The juice is extracted from the finest white grapes and then reduced to a thick, sweet, and tangy syrup. It is a natural sweetener and can be used in place of sugar in many recipes. Its unique flavor profile adds depth and complexity to dishes, making it a popular choice among professional chefs and home cooks alike.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de raisins blancs concentré?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy