what is vegan

Is jus de raisins concentré vegan?

Jus de raisins concentré is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de raisins concentré?

Jus de raisins concentré, also known as concentrated grape juice, is a versatile food ingredient that is made by removing the water from grapes to intensify the flavor and sweetness. This natural sweetener is widely used in various food and beverage products, including jams, jellies, baked goods, and wine. With its deep, rich color and bold, fruity taste, concentrated grape juice can enhance the flavor profile of a wide range of dishes. Its high sugar content also makes it an excellent substitute for refined sugar in recipes. Additionally, concentrated grape juice is a good source of antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals, making it a healthy ingredient choice.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de raisins concentré?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy