what is vegan

Is karamellaroma vegan?

Karamellaroma is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is karamellaroma?

Karamellaroma is a distinctive and versatile food ingredient with a unique flavor profile. It is a complex blend of caramelized sugars, roasted aromatics, and subtle spice notes, giving it a warm, rich, and sweet taste. Karamellaroma can be used in a wide range of sweet and savory dishes, from desserts and baked goods to meat marinades and sauces. Its concentrated flavor and aroma make it a popular choice for enhancing the taste and aroma of various food products. Whether you're a professional chef or a home cook, karamellaroma is a must-have ingredient in your kitchen arsenal.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like karamellaroma?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy