what is vegan

Is kawałki czekolady vegan?

Kawałki czekolady is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is kawałki czekolady?

Kawałki czekolady, also known as chocolate chunks, are delectable morsels of pure indulgence. These bite-sized pieces of rich, velvety chocolate add an irresistible depth of flavor and texture to any dish they are added to. Made from the finest quality cocoa beans, kawałki czekolady boast a luxurious taste that is both intense and satisfying. Whether used in baking or simply snacked on, these chocolate chunks are sure to please even the most discerning of palates. So go ahead, indulge in the decadence of kawałki czekolady and experience the pure bliss of chocolate heaven.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like kawałki czekolady?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy