what is vegan

Is limettitäysmehutiiviste vegan?

Limettitäysmehutiiviste is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is limettitäysmehutiiviste?

Limettitäysmehutiiviste is a Finnish food ingredient that translates to "lime juice concentrate." This tart and zesty concentrate is made from fresh limes that are pressed and processed to extract their natural juices. The resulting concentrate is packed with the bright, citrusy flavor of lime and can be used in a wide variety of recipes. From cocktails and marinades to salad dressings and sauces, limettitäysmehutiiviste adds a refreshing burst of flavor to any dish. Its concentrated form also makes it a convenient and long-lasting ingredient to have on hand for all your lime-centric culinary creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like limettitäysmehutiiviste?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy