what is vegan

Is mąka pszenna vegan?

Mąka pszenna, also known as wheat flour, is a versatile ingredient used in a variety of culinary applications. It is made by grinding the endosperm of the wheat kernel into a fine powder, resulting in a high-protein flour that is essential for baking bread, pastries, and other baked goods. With its neutral flavor and fine texture, mąka pszenna is a staple ingredient in kitchens around the world. Whether you're making a batch of cookies, kneading dough for fresh bread, or thickening a sauce, this versatile ingredient is a must-have for any home cook or professional chef.

Mąka pszenna is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like mąka pszenna?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy