what is vegan

Is mandarijnsap vegan?

Mandarijnsap is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is mandarijnsap?

Mandarijnsap, also known as mandarin juice, is a sweet and tangy citrus drink that is derived from the Mandarin orange. This refreshing juice boasts a rich aroma and vibrant orange color, making it an ideal ingredient for cocktails, smoothies, and fruity desserts. With its high vitamin C content and natural sweetness, mandarijnsap is a healthy and delicious alternative to processed beverages. Enjoy a glass of this delightful juice on its own, or add it to your favorite recipes for a burst of flavor and nutrition.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like mandarijnsap?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy