what is vegan

Is melmelada de llimona vegan?

Melmelada de llimona is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is melmelada de llimona?

Melmelada de llimona, or lemon marmalade, is a tangy and zesty spread that adds a burst of citrus flavor to any dish. Made from fresh lemons, sugar, and water, this marmalade has a smooth texture with small pieces of lemon peel throughout. It pairs perfectly with toast for breakfast or as a glaze for meats and vegetables in savory dishes. The bright yellow hue of melmelada de llimona adds a pop of color to any plate and its refreshing taste is sure to awaken your taste buds.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like melmelada de llimona?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy