what is vegan

Is milcheiweißisolat vegan?

Milcheiweißisolat is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is milcheiweißisolat?

Milchweißeiweißisolat, also known as milk protein isolate, is a highly refined and concentrated form of protein derived from milk. It is a complete protein, containing all the essential amino acids required by the human body. Milchweißeiweißisolat has a high protein content of up to 90%, making it an ideal ingredient for athletes, bodybuilders, and individuals looking to supplement their diet with additional protein. Due to its low lactose content, it is also suitable for those who are lactose intolerant. This versatile ingredient can be added to a wide range of food products, including nutritional supplements, protein bars, and sports drinks.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like milcheiweißisolat?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy