what is vegan

Is morceaux de foie gras canard vegan?

Morceaux de foie gras canard is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is morceaux de foie gras canard?

Morceaux de foie gras canard, also known as duck liver cubes, is a luxurious ingredient that adds a rich, decadent flavor to any dish. Sourced from the liver of specially raised ducks, the creamy and buttery texture of the foie gras melts in your mouth with every bite. These high-quality cubes are perfect for elevating both sweet and savory dishes, from classic French cuisine to modern fusion creations. Whether pan-seared as an appetizer or incorporated into a luxurious sauce, morceaux de foie gras canard is a must-try ingredient for any food lover looking to indulge in a truly luxurious culinary experience.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like morceaux de foie gras canard?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy