what is vegan

Is natürliches birnenaroma vegan?

Natürliches birnenaroma is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is natürliches birnenaroma?

"Natürliches Birnenaroma" is a natural pear flavoring agent that is commonly used in food and beverage products. This flavoring is made using a natural extraction process from ripe pears, which gives it an authentic and intense pear taste. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used to enhance the flavor of a wide range of foods, including desserts, baked goods, sauces, and beverages. This flavoring is also popular in the health food industry because it does not contain any artificial additives or preservatives. With its sweet, fruity taste and natural origin, "natürliches Birnenaroma" is an excellent choice for anyone looking to add a touch of pear flavor to their dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like natürliches birnenaroma?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy